Book Peg | Guestbook | Show Dates | Home | Accolades | Links | Email Peg | Dynamic Artists Page

PEG DOLAN’S IRELAND TOUR
Sept. 15 – 26, 2015



Where to find Peggy

2015

All performances solo unless otherwise noted. 
Best viewed in Google browser.


2015

Sat. Apr. 11	Overtime II Grill			8:00 p.m.
		610 N. Greece Rd.
		N. Greece, NY
		(with "The Fiddler")


Sun. Apr. 12	Irish Childrens' Benefit		 12:30 p.m.
		German House
		Gregory St.
		Rochester, NY
		(with "Wingin' It")


Wed. Apr. 15	Center For Independent Living		(private)


Sat. Apr. 18	Barry's					7:30 p.m.
		2 W. Main St.
		Webster, NY
		(with "The Fiddler")


Fri. Apr. 24	Overtime I				8:00 p.m.
		4670 Dewey Ave.
		Rochester, NY
		((with "The Fiddler")

 
Sat. May 2	Barry's					7:30 p.m.
		2 W. Main St.
		Webster, NY
		(with "The Fiddler"))


Fri. May 8	Overtime II				8:00 p.m.
		610 N. Greece Rd.
		N. Greece, NY
		(with "The Fiddler")


Fri. May 15	Sheridan's Irish Pub			7:30 p.m.
		1551 Mt. Hope Ave.
		Rochester, NY
		(with "The Fiddler")


Sat. May 16	Finger Lakes Celtic Fest		3:30 p.m.
		Collett Rd.
		Farmington, NY
		flceltic.com
		(with "The Fiddler")


Fri. May 22	Aubrey's Inn				8:00 p.m.
		Broadway
		Cape Vincent, NY


Fri. May 29	Overtime II				8:00 p.m.
		4670 Dewey Ave.
		Rochester, NY
		(with "The Fiddler")


Fri. June 12	Hatter's Pub				8:00 p.m.
		5 W. Main St.
		Webster, NY
		(with "The Fiddler")


Sun. June 14	Marge's On the Lake			4:00 p.m.
		4909 Culver Rd.
		Seabreeze, NY
		(with "The Fiddler")

Fri. June 19	Aubrey's Inn				8:00 p.m.
		Broadway
		Cape Vincent, NY

Fri. June 26	Lock 32					8:30 p.m.
		10 Schoen Place, Pittsford, NY
		(with "The Fiddler)
		lock32brew.com


Thurs. July 2	Frink Park Concert Series		6:00 p.m.
		Frink Park, Main St.
		Clayton, NY


Fri. July 3	Irondequoit Town Festival		6:30-10:30 p.m.
		Town Hall Grounds
		Titus Ave., Irondequoit
		(with "The Fiddler!")


Fri. July 17	Aubrey's Inn 				8:00 p.m.
		Broadway
		Cape Vincent, NY
		(with "The Fiddler")
			
Fri. Aug. 21	Aubrey's Inn				8:00 p.m.
		Broadway
		Cape Vincent, NY

Tues. Oct 6.	St. John's Briarwood Senior Program 	3:30 - 4:30  

           

Click Indie Jukebox to see what we have played in the last 24 hours !

        

All Four Streams are brought to you by
Dynamic Web Enterprises

online radio

Tks and CDS can be Purchased / Downloaded at:

Amazon.com logo  
The Dynamic Music Store

Buy Now

 Apple iTunes

Independent Radio Stations that play Peg's CDS Every Day.